Kontakt Hjertefondet

Hjertefondets råd 2011 - 2013:

Postadresser Tlf. E-post:
Leder (2012)    
Professor emerit. Karen B. Helle 992 68 539 / 55 58 64 16 Karen.helle@biomed.uib.no
Inst. Biomedisin, UiB    
Leder (2013)    
Professor Gottfried Greve 55 97 52 75 Gottfried Greve@pedi.uib.no
     
Øvrige medlemmer:    
Direktør Olav Jacob Dreyer, 55 28 36 76 k-dreyer@online.no
Kontreadmiral Egil J. Eikanger 928 89 400 cutts@online.no
     
Direktør Rolf Seeberg Gundersen 952 41 075 rolf@alfgundersen.no
Dir. Monica Salthella 55 56 06 20 / 952 65 950 Monica.salthella@formue.no
Dir. Ulf Johan Rieber 920 14 386 / 55 55 91 00 ulf@brg.no
Banksjef Knut Sundt Rosenlund 906 96 474 / 932 39 838 costly@online.no
Dir. Janicke Runshaug Foss 917 56 936 / 55 91 21 17 janicke@bergensregionen.no
Professor Eva Gerdts 55 97 21 70 / 920 86 505 Eva.gerdts@med.uib.no
Overlege Svein Rotevatn   svein.rotevatn@helse-bergen.no
Professor Nina Øyen 55 58 85 25 Nina.oyen@isf.uib.no